top of page


Beginner of the Year - Sue Wilkinson

Cross Country Runner of the Year - John Scaife

Marathon Runner of the Year - Scott Ramsey

Coaches Awards - Amy Plumbly, David Miller & Karl Feagan

Runner’s Runner of the Year - Karl Feagan

5k Series - Mike Rosbrook

Unsung Hero of the Year - Carl Cooper

Hare of the Year - Elaine Turner

It's been three years since the last Club event, so here are the previous awards and winners:

There were also a number of Triathlete/Multisport awards:

Most Prolific Triathlete - Elizabeth Stewart

Senior Triathlete - Elizabeth Stewart

All Rounder - Elizabeth Stewart

Ironman of the Year - Elizabeth Stewart

Age Grouper - Elizabeth Stewart

League Award- Elizabeth Stewart

Club Champion - Elizabeth Stewart

Novice - Fiona Holland

Most Improved Triathlete - Andrew Stewart

This next Awards Night will take place on Friday 25 November 2022. More details will follow regarding the venue.

  • White Facebook Icon
bottom of page